If you a doctor, press YES


Institute Hyalual has proved the skin quality expert status during the 11-th Aesthetic and Anti-Aging Medicine European Congress (AMEC 2015),

23 – 24 October 2015, Paris, France.

At the 11-th Aesthetic and Anti-Aging Medicine European Congress (AMEC 2015), Institute Hyalual within its long-term strategy of the skin quality expert introduced 2 new products for the professional cosmetology that are improving skin quality:

Xela Rederm – the new product in the injection cosmetology market, which improves skin quality. The product for Redermalization.

Profi Delux – spray for post procedure skin care in aesthetic medicine, which reduces the duration of post procedure period and allows seeing the results of the procedure quickly.

Scientific program of Institute Hyalual included reports “Redermalization. The New age of Anti-Aging Therapy”, introduced by experts in cosmetology: Dr. Alain Tenenbaum (plastic surgeon, Switzerland), Dr. Janna Yusova (dermatologist, Russia) and practical master class from Dr. Victor Shavlak (dermatologist, Ukraine) on the basis of the injection products of Institute Hyalual – Xela Rederm and Xela Filler.

rederm (1)

Xela Rederm and Profi Delux products were nominated for the Beauty Trophy Award 2015 in the categories “Best injectable product” and «Best cosmeceutical product».


During the presentation of the aesthetic novelties Institute Hyalual has received applications from 30 leading aesthetic clinics worldwide in order to include the new products Xela Rederm and Profi Delux, in the list of their procedures.


You can find out more information about the product range of Institute Hyalual here: (

We will gladly give you all the product materials individually, if you click  the link:. (

About Institute Hyalual

Institute Hyalual was Golden Sponsor of the 11-th Aesthetic and Anti-Aging Medicine European Congress (AMEC 2015). The Congress was attended by more than 2000 delegates.

Institute Hyalual supported the participation of 30 beauticians from the UK, Bulgaria, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Russia in the AMEC 2015.