Ви впевнені, що хочете вийти

з Вашого гостьового облікового запису?



Webinar start in – 26.11 11:00
What you will learn

Theory:

PSIC: PERFECT SKIN INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS

MEGA-EVENT OF THE SEASON IN THE BEAUTY INDUSTRY

Constellation of global leaders in aesthetic medicine, 9 TOP STAR SPEAKERS will share the most valuable expert information. Headliners of the Congress: YANA YUTSKOVSKAYA & MARINA LANDAU.

At the PSIC you will find:

  • Analysis of 20+ clinical cases
  • Treatment protocol for each problem
  • Areas of interest: the skin of the face, body and scalp
  • Presentation of a new method for the treatment of skin conditions accompanied by the damage at the epidermis/dermis level
  • New techniques and procedures
  • Preparation for apparatus procedures, thread lifting
  • Recommendations, life hacks, questions and answers

BE PERFECT WITH ADVANCED SOLUTIONS.

 

Practice:

Detailed programme: 

 

Yutskovskaya Yana
Full cycle of regeneration and skin rejuvenation: nanohealing + redermalization

Anna Kupriyanova
New anti-age trends: own growth factors as a powerful geroprotector and a physiological age regulator

Landau Marina
The “sins” of the skin - can we treat effectively environmental skin damage?

Lata Yaroslav
Post-inflammatory changes in the dermis. From "gold standards" to progressive approaches in treatment and prevention

Naumchik Galina
Ideal result: how to define a patient portrait for a combined protocol based on aging morphotype and skin type

Averina Vladlena
Rosacea, couperose, sensitive skin: EBD + nanohealing

Sharov Ilia
Preparation of patients for thread lifting and facial plastic surgery. Analysis of clinical cases, step-by-step strategy

Voloshyna-Andrashko Inga
Stretch marks (striae) – the importance of the problem and the possibility of therapy

Kachuk Yuliya
Progressive technologies and new methods of treatment in trichology

Additional information:

See you on November 26! 

Streaming starts at: 

09.00 am London/Lisbon

10.00 am Prague/Madrid/Berlin/Warsaw

11.00 am Kiev/ Vilnius/Riga/ Tel Aviv

12.00 pm Moscow/ Ankara /

1.00 pm Baku/ Yerevan/ Tbilisi/ Dubai

2.00 pm Tashkent

3.00 pm Almaty

4.00 pm Jakarta/ Hanoi

 

The terms of participation:

  • purchase of a set for "Full Cycle Redermalization" (1 Injectable product + 1 Perfoskin Complex)

Get detailed information and conditions of participation from the official representative of Hyalual in your country: hyalual.com/contacts

Please enter the valid phone number (with country code) in the registration form - without it, we won't be able to contact you for confirmation of the registration.

Webinar by

HYALUAL

HYALUAL. ADVANCED SOLUTIONS IN AESTHETIC MEDICINE WORLDWIDE

Show all

Broadcast complete
We recommend viewing the recording of our webinars

Watch record
Any question? Don`t delay - contact us today!

Feedback:

Розмір файлу, що завантажується, не може перевищувати 50мб.

See also:

WEBINAR
img
Розацеа – не приговор. Редермализация и ботулиноте...
Webinar by:
04.11.2022 11:00 Details
WEBINAR
img
Усталое лицо. Трансформация в одну процедуру. Мето...

Онлайн-трансляция начинается в 11:00.

Webinar by:
Пашковская Оксана
27.10.2022 11:00 Details
WEBINAR
img
Наука исцеления пигментации: подробный гид эстетич...

Russian language

Webinar by:
Спикеры конференции "Наука исцеления пигментации: подробный гид эстетической коррекции"
26.10.2022 11:00 Details
WEBINAR
img
Science Behind Pigmentation Treatment: A Detailed...

English language

Webinar by:
Speakers of "Science Behind Pigmentation Treatment: A Detailed Guide to Aesthetic Correction"
26.10.2022 11:00 Details
WEBINAR
img
Победный сияющий взгляд. Современные подходы и тех...
Webinar by:
20.10.2022 11:00 Details
WEBINAR
img
Победный сияющий взгляд. Современные подходы и тех...

Онлайн-трансляция начинается в 11:00

Webinar by:
Карпинский Александр
20.10.2022 11:00 Details
WEBINAR
img
Принять нельзя отказать. Особенности бьютификации...

Russian language

Webinar by:
Тумар Ольга
27.09.2022 11:00 Details
WEBINAR
img
Наука исцеления рубцов: подробный гид эстетической...

Russian language

Webinar by:
Спикеры конференции "Наука исцеления рубцов: подробный гид эстетической коррекции"
14.09.2022 11:00 Details
WEBINAR
img
Anti-crisis skin care. From technology to healthy...

English language

Webinar by:
Hlazepa Antonina
08.09.2022 11:00 Details
WEBINAR
img
AESTHETIC DEBATE CLUB. Лечение гиперпигментации и...

Russian language

Webinar by:
Александр Туркевич & Inneke Jane Hidajat
07.09.2022 11:00 Details